CLEAN CHIMNEY

28.10.2011., petak

HOW TO CLEAN CARPETS YOURSELF. HOW TO CLEAN


HOW TO CLEAN CARPETS YOURSELF. KITCHEN DEEP CLEAN.



How To Clean Carpets Yourself





how to clean carpets yourself






    carpets
  • A thick or soft expanse or layer of something

  • A large rug, typically an oriental one

  • form a carpet-like cover (over)

  • A floor or stair covering made from thick woven fabric, typically shaped to fit a particular room

  • (carpet) cover completely, as if with a carpet; "flowers carpeted the meadows"

  • (carpeting) rug: floor covering consisting of a piece of thick heavy fabric (usually with nap or pile)





    how to
  • Providing detailed and practical advice

  • Practical advice on a particular subject; that gives advice or instruction on a particular topic

  • A how-to or a how to is an informal, often short, description of how to accomplish some specific task. A how-to is usually meant to help non-experts, may leave out details that are only important to experts, and may also be greatly simplified from an overall discussion of the topic.

  • (How To’s) Multi-Speed Animations





    clean
  • Make (something or someone) free of dirt, marks, or mess, esp. by washing, wiping, or brushing

  • free from dirt or impurities; or having clean habits; "children with clean shining faces"; "clean white shirts"; "clean dishes"; "a spotlessly clean house"; "cats are clean animals"

  • clean and jerk: a weightlift in which the barbell is lifted to shoulder height and then jerked overhead

  • Remove the innards of (fish or poultry) prior to cooking

  • make clean by removing dirt, filth, or unwanted substances from; "Clean the stove!"; "The dentist cleaned my teeth"











Day160




Day160





Kinda sort of what I was going for. When I saw that the flickr Roulette Group had "Put a Bow on It" for my birthday, I was like, "WHEE!! So obvious shot of the day!"

I'm pretty eh about birthdays. I usually don't wish them and really don't expect happy birthday wishes. Eh, I figure that once the year changes and someone asks me how old I am, I just do the math. Born in 1977, it's now 2010, so from January first on, I'm 33. No big whoop.

Today, I showed up at work and there was this BEAUTIFUL SUPER AMAZING UNBELIEVABLE bouquet of flowers from my in-laws. I had work to do, but I kept staring at it being like "Ok, must shoot this. Must shoot this....gah, work to do." And I already had my challenge of the day figured out. I figure they'll last until tomorrow at least. Oh, and my mom-in-law even asked what my flowers were and had the bouquet custom made. GUSHING!

I especially hate work fuss over birthdays because someone usually buys a cake, or cupcakes, or some kind of dessert. And sometimes the kids will bring in treats...sweets again. I have a limited sweet tooth. Buy yourself cake. Bring me cheese. Or olives. Or wine.

When I got home. John went out to do the few stops I should have made but didn't want to because, damn it, my birthday. I don't want to pump gas and go to a .

Then one cat sprayed on the carpet. As I was cleaning that up, the evil cat knocked the vase of flowers on the floor. *CRY!* So cleaning up piss, cleaning up water, and trying to rearrange the flowers so the few broken stems could be supported.

Yeah, but the funniest part of today was everyone asking who the flowers were from, and people saying how sweet my husband was, and I was like, uh, nope, from my in-laws!! A few jokes about how I'm lucky how well I get along with them. I don't get that. Why would you marry someone whose parents are assholes? It seems to be genetic or at least programmed, so you KNOW that your significant other will eventually turn out to be like one or both of them. A few jokes from me being like, "It's AWESOME getting the only child experience!"

But really for my birthday between my husband, mom and my in-laws, I now have my own business. Now it's time to REALLY work. I never thought I'd have the fortune to become my own business in something that I love, but I'm seeing the possibility in the near future. So if you're in the Pittsburgh area and have cute kids, give me a ring. I'm offering super reasonable prices to build my portfolio.











Dear Man...




Dear Man...





Dear Man Behind Me in Line at Target,

Why don't you admire the calming and awesome beauty of this perfect
California sunset rather than constantly grumbling to yourself about
the long line? We all hear you, and we're trying to make our purchases
as quickly as possible to have you on your way to that... well, what
is it you're in such a hurry to go to? Certainly not a fire, as you do
not appear to be wearing a fireman's uniform. Seeing that you're
purchasing a box of Ritz crackers and some vaccum cleaner bags, perhaps
you are late to a crucial vaccum cleaner demonstration. You must show
the people how easily the Hoover SDX2000 sucks up an entire crumbled
box of Ritz from their precious burbur carpet. And you must do this
NOW! Well, it's a good thing you got so impatient as to change lines.
Now you'll most certainly be on your way. Oh, what's that? I'm
leaving the store and you're still behind the woman with three kids?
Bad call, sir. You never pick a line with kids or old people, no
matter how few items they appear to have. The old lady will write a
check or mess up her ATM pin, and the woman with kids will be
distracted by the little nose-pickers trying to paw the candy rack.
Well, adieu good sir! Perhaps we'll meet again in the parking lot,
where your impatience will have turned to road rage. Looking forward
to it!

Yours in the Christmas Shopping Spirit,
Thode









how to clean carpets yourself







Similar posts:

how to get a clean house

car window cleaning tool

candle wax clean up

clean house messiest home in the country

download clean music for free

how to clean a toilet brush

vinegar cleaning agent

sunshine cleaning free movie




- 06:48 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CLEAN CHIMNEY
clean chimney, rug cleaning equipment, natural house cleaning products, cleaning vinyl fencing