CLEAN CHIMNEY

28.10.2011., petak

CLEANING MOLD ON WINDOWS. CLEANING MOLD


Cleaning mold on windows. Carpet cleaning business.



Cleaning Mold On Windows





cleaning mold on windows






    cleaning
  • (clean) free from dirt or impurities; or having clean habits; "children with clean shining faces"; "clean white shirts"; "clean dishes"; "a spotlessly clean house"; "cats are clean animals"

  • Make (something or someone) free of dirt, marks, or mess, esp. by washing, wiping, or brushing

  • the act of making something clean; "he gave his shoes a good cleaning"

  • make clean by removing dirt, filth, or unwanted substances from; "Clean the stove!"; "The dentist cleaned my teeth"

  • Remove the innards of (fish or poultry) prior to cooking





    windows
  • (window) a framework of wood or metal that contains a glass windowpane and is built into a wall or roof to admit light or air

  • (window) a transparent opening in a vehicle that allow vision out of the sides or back; usually is capable of being opened

  • A computer operating system with a graphical user interface

  • (trademark) an operating system with a graphical user interface





    mold
  • Soft loose earth

  • The upper soil of cultivated land, esp. when rich in organic matter

  • cast: the distinctive form in which a thing is made; "pottery of this cast was found throughout the region"

  • container into which liquid is poured to create a given shape when it hardens

  • model: form in clay, wax, etc; "model a head with clay"











Finding A Place To Sleep At Night




Finding A Place To Sleep At Night





Every night is hard trying to find a place to sleep. Depending on which way the wind is blowing and what is around like farming, truck fumes, mold is a big issue along with what parking lots will allow overnight parking, rest stops and parks. Oh I can't even begin to express how tired I am of this. I can't sleep in my house or neighborhood, so I am homeless. I spend my days staying in parks and beaches. I am not making any progress with much of anything and it's been weighing on me terribly. With getting reactions from going home to being in a park and having someone walk by with laundry or fragrance chemicals on to the mold in the areas. I've been at a hugh disadvantage in being able to be productive. Even eating has been a big issue, I'm not eating the way I should be. None of this is helping my health living like this and being in this area.

I was told to tell the chemical lawn companies I was getting a Lawyer. I was bombarded with 11 different lawns that had chemicals used without 24hr prior notification so I could be out of there. My health is taken down and bills thru the roof. They told me to go ahead and get one and that they weren't doing anything different then any other neighbor and that the Law was stupid. YES they are and no it isn't, it's my safety net and it has to start somewhere!!! I could take them to court, I have all the proof in the world against them but I just don't want to. I honestly thought they might want to do the right thing and help pay for all the medical expensises they created. Not so, they don't care, I guess most people don't do things that are the right thing to do unless they are forced to somehow. The state is allready fineing them not that it does me a whole lot of good after the fact.

My husband has been sleeping with me quite a few times and has gotten the idea of what it is like "It's Hard" and "No Fun" to put it mildly.
He put a (Plee For Help ) in at the church he is able to go to in finding a safe place for me to stay at. Guys have offered help with whatever is needed as far as moving stuff, cleaning, even helping replace windows. I'm at a loss for words right now. The house has needed some major work for a many years now and with my mold sensitivities being thru the roof the whole neighborhood is extreamly toxic to me along with the tons of chemicals being used around there. I'd love a home where I could be safe from toxins that cripple me but with the way things are around here I'm just not so sure.

Even neighbors laughing at me while I wear my mask and how they are to me I just don't care to be around it anymore. Enough is enough! As far as my neighbors for the most part I don't let them get under my skin ~but~ there are still times when I hear comments or see people laughing at me I bums me out and I try to let it go. Oh if they only knew the whole picture of what is really going on would they change their ways?

Winter is comming and I don't know what to do? In Arizona and New Mexico the temperatures were good for having to live like this but the toxic areas were not good for me. Somehow I really need to get it together and figure this out once and for all. In Dallas I was told by many people that I need to think of myself and take care of myself first and formost before anything and everyone else. I'm still not doing that. I'm trying to figure out how to survive with my husband and still being stuck in the mud here in Michigan. Don't get me wrong "I LOVE MICHIGAN" but all the mold and chemicals don't love me.

Time just keeps ticking away with no real progress, no plans, no figuring out anything. Yea, we need help with figuring and organizing because it's just not happening and what is happening is so very slow and little. I can't keep living this way.











The 2002-03 Concord College Science Hall mold problem




The 2002-03 Concord College Science Hall mold problem





In 2002, extensive problems with mold growth were uncovered in the science building at Concord College (now Concord University). The problem was so extensive that the entire building was sealed off until the problem was traced and the facility cleaned. Classes and labs normally using the building had to be relocated elsewhere on campus for many months on end.

It seems that while work crews were gutting the building's crevices and HVAC systems, the contents of the back closets of the building were temporarily emptied into the corridors.

This through-the-window shot revealed some newly-exposed artifacts that bordered on the old and unusual: Was that a late 1970s Commodore PET computer, complete with early chiclet keyboard, underneath the lot?









cleaning mold on windows







Similar posts:

cleaning floor tiles

clean humor videos

happy home cleaning

lens cleaning solutions

green day american idiot clean

water teeth cleaning

how to clean jetted tub

professional kitchen cleaning




- 06:59 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CLEAN CHIMNEY
clean chimney, rug cleaning equipment, natural house cleaning products, cleaning vinyl fencing